609 Walnut Street, Cincinnati, Ohio 45202 513.578.6660 Hours

Book a Table

News // Events

Fork + Bottle: From the Garden

Events Posted on Wednesday, May. 4, 2016
Monday, May 16 – Thursday, May 19, 2016

Do you love a fine wine? Craft beer? Sipping bourbon? So do we. Join Metropole for our Fork & Bottle dinner series, where we highlight our favorite guest brewers, distillers and winemakers with special pairings for tasting menus prepared by…

Mother’s Day Brunch

Events Posted on Tuesday, Apr. 12, 2016
Sunday, May 8, 2016

You love mom, mom loves brunch. Treat your number one fan to a scrumptious two-course, prix fixe menu by executive chef Jared Bennett. Choose from mom-approved favorites like the Quinoa Hash with asparagus, bell peppers, sunny side egg and romesco…

Fork + Bottle: Beer Lovers Unite

Events Posted on Thursday, Mar. 24, 2016
Monday, April 18 – Thursday, April 21, 2016

Do you love a fine wine? Craft beer? Sipping bourbon? So do we. Join Metropole for our Fork & Bottle dinner series, where we highlight our favorite guest brewers, distillers and winemakers with special pairings for tasting menus prepared by…

Spring Queening: A Pop Up Drag Brunch

Events Posted on Tuesday, Mar. 22, 2016
Sunday, April 17, 2016

Metropole is due for a Spring Queening and we need you to help us ring in the season with a pop up drag brunch. Your favorite local drag queens will be looking fresh as they slay and sashay from the window to…

Mt. Ida Beer Launch Party

Events Posted on Monday, Apr. 4, 2016
Sunday, April 17, 2016

Join executive chef Jared Bennett for beer and bites at the Metropole bar and lounge in celebration of the launch of MadTree Brewing’s Mt. Ida. Mt. Ida is a strong ale brewed with grape must and smoked grapes, as part…

Traveling Chef Dinner at Proof on Main

Events Posted on Wednesday, Mar. 23, 2016
Thursday, April 14, 2016

In honor of the 10th Anniversary of 21c Louisville and Proof on Main, the restaurant will be hosting a series of guest chef dinners featuring the executive chefs from each of our 21c restaurants. These dinners will showcase the culinary character…

Easter Brunch

Events Posted on Friday, Mar. 4, 2016
Sunday, March 27, 2016

Leave foraging to the bunnies. Chef Jared Bennett’s two course prix fixe Easter Brunch menu is fully stocked with farm fresh ingredients which means you won’t have to lift a finger. Come indulge with dishes like our Challah Bread Pudding…

Fork + Bottle: Apéritifs

Events Posted on Monday, Feb. 22, 2016
Monday, March 21 – Thursday, March 24, 2016

Do you love a fine wine? Craft beer? Sipping bourbon? So do we. Join Metropole for our Fork & Bottle dinner series, where we highlight our favorite guest brewers, distillers and winemakers with special pairings for tasting menus prepared by…

Sunday School: Cocktails from Around the World

Events Posted on Monday, Feb. 22, 2016
Sunday, March 20, 2016

Join Metropole as bartender Catherine Manabat guides you through the world of booze with interesting tidbits and innovative demonstrations. This month, we will be experimenting with exotic cocktails and taking your taste buds on a trip around the world. Drinks and…

Sunday School: Fermentation Lab

Events Posted on Wednesday, Jan. 27, 2016
Sunday, February 28, 2016

Join Metropole as bartender Catherine Manabat guides you through the world of booze with interesting tidbits and innovative demonstrations. For those looking to experiment with new flavors, this month we will be learning that art of shrubs, Kombucha and pickling…