609 Walnut Street, Cincinnati, Ohio 45202 513.578.6660 Hours

Book a Table

News // Events

Fork + Bottle: Around the World in 4 Wines

Events Posted on Monday, Feb. 1, 2016
Monday, February 22 – Thursday, February 25, 2016

Do you love a fine wine? Craft beer? Sipping bourbon? So do we. Join Metropole for our Fork & Bottle dinner series, where we highlight our favorite guest brewers, distillers and winemakers with special pairings for tasting menus prepared by…

Valentine’s Day Dinner

Events Posted on Thursday, Jan. 14, 2016
Saturday, February 13 – Sunday, February 14, 2016

Metropole is turning up the heat in downtown Cincinnati with a special Valentine’s Day Dinner. On SAT 02.13.16 and SUN 02.14.16 from 5:30pm to 11pm, cozy up with your sweetie and enjoy a night of farm-to-fireplace flavor. Chef Jared Bennett…

Sunday School: Cocktails with an Identity Crisis

Events Posted on Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2015
Sunday, January 31, 2016

Join Metropole as bartender Catherine Manabat guides you through the world of booze with interesting tidbits and innovative demonstrations. We will kick off the new semester with a class on split-base cocktails. Because two spirits are always better than one! Drinks and snacks…

Fork + Bottle: Poppin’ Bottles

Events Posted on Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2015
Monday, January 18 – Thursday, January 21, 2016

Do you love a fine wine? Craft beer? Sipping bourbon? So do we. Join Metropole for our Fork & Bottle dinner series, where we highlight our favorite guest brewers, distillers and winemakers with special pairings for tasting menus prepared by…

New Year’s Day Brunch

Events Posted on Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2015
Friday, January 1, 2016

There’s New Year’s Eve, and then there’s the morning after. Don’t let a vicious hangover hold the first day of the new year hostage! Start 2016 off right with a hearty hangover brunch at Metropole. Enjoy a two-course prix fixe menu…

New Year’s Eve Dinner

Events Posted on Thursday, Dec. 3, 2015
Thursday, December 31, 2015

Savor every last bite of 2015 with a New Year’s Eve dinner at Metropole! Chef Jared Bennett’s farm-to-fireplace á la carte menu will be served until 6:45pm. At 7:30pm, guests will be treated to a four course prix fixe menu with…

Christmas Eve Dinner at Metropole

Events Posted on Tuesday, Dec. 1, 2015
Thursday, December 24, 2015

Let executive chef Jared Bennett prepare a feast of all of your farm-to-fireplace favorites, plus a few other holiday-inspired specials. A special three-course, family style menu will be available for two or more people at $49 per person. An a la carte menu…

Fork + Bottle: An Ode to Holiday Cocktails

Events Posted on Tuesday, Nov. 24, 2015
Monday, December 14 – Thursday, December 17, 2015

Do you love a fine wine? Craft beer? Sipping bourbon? So do we. Join Metropole for our Fork & Bottle dinner series, where we highlight our favorite guest brewers, distillers and winemakers with special pairings for tasting menus prepared by…

Sunday Sipper: A Repeal Day Celebration

Events Posted on Friday, Oct. 23, 2015
Sunday, December 6, 2015

On 12.06.15 Metropole and Watershed Distillery will join forces for Sunday Sipper, a spirited celebration of Repeal Day in honor all the booze makers, behind the stick slingers, and thirsty throngs who support this great city. Help us honor the the end of Prohibition…

Thanksgiving Dinner at Metropole

Events Posted on Tuesday, Oct. 13, 2015
Thursday, November 26, 2015

Cozy up and let us man the fire this Thanksgiving with dinner at Metropole, located at downtown Cincinnati’s award-winning 21c Museum Hotel. Enjoy your farm-to-fireplace favorites or a family-style prix fixe menu featuring all of the Turkey Day classics – we’re…